Derelict in my duties…

Right. So, that whole “I’m gonna’ post every day or, at the worst, ever couple days” thing has turned into an “I post when the season’s change” thing.

But no more! Good friends tell me that blogging is therapeutic and informative and interesting and I definitely need all those things, so rededicated to blog am I.

Of course, I don’t have anything to post about except not posting…

How exciting.

Fine — for your viewing pleasure I present the PETA ad that will not be aired during the Super Bowl for fear of harming our fragile sensibilities. Thanks, NBC! I feel pure!

1 Comment

Filed under bitching, stupidity, Uncategorized

One response to “Derelict in my duties…

  1. sometimes TV censors can be so inconsistent

Leave a Reply

