Daily Gratitude

Today, I am grateful for:

  • My fabulous daughter and hubby and getting to spend time with them this weekend.
  • Heated seats in the new car on cold, snowy days like today.
  • Little space heaters so my office is nice and toasty.
  • Quiet Fridays at work so I can get things done that need doing.
  • That we’re leaving for California on Wednesday of next week!
  • The goal-setting workshop I am taking and the ways it’s making me think about challenging things.
  • The two new books I started reading yesterday (The Wellness Workbook and This Year I Will…), which are also making me think about challenging things.
  • That I get excited about thinking about challenging things rather than disheartened or depressed!
  • That the weekend starts tomorrow!
1 Comment

Filed under books, gratitude, wellness

One response to “Daily Gratitude

  1. Aby

    What a great list! I’m so glad you’re enjoying the goals workshop and that you’re feeling excited when you think about challenging things! That is very inspiring.

    Enjoy your weekend.

    Aby

Leave a Reply

