Not-quite-daily gratitude

Yeah, so…the daily isn’t working so well lately…

And I’m OK with that.

Today, I am very grateful for:

  • New directions and emerging possibilities
  • A family that supports me in that, even though it means lots of craziness and extra hoopla
  • A good friend who is helping me open myself to all those possibilities
  • Feeling inspired to exercise and actually doing it
  • The new cushy mattress topper that promises to bring with it more comfortable sleep (if not more refreshing — maybe both!)
  • My daughter’s wonderful smile
1 Comment

Filed under gratitude

One response to “Not-quite-daily gratitude

  1. Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

